Happy Holidays!

Happy holidays to everyone! I hope you have/had an amazing Christmas/Hannukah/Kwanzaa/etc.! While there’s not much snow here in Massachusetts right now, Christmas was still such an enjoyable time for my family and me, and I loved giving and receiving presents from family and friends. It was so fun to do a Secret Santa before break, go to a holiday party, and visit family on Christmas. I thank all of my friends and family for making this year so fun and for putting in all of the effort.

I would like to give a shoutout to bulletballerina for being an amazing friend in real life, and on my blog. Keep being you (and keep studying German)💗 Thank you for everything you have done for me. #大家爱王利

Holiday fact: according to studies, about 94% of Americans celebrate Christmas, 7% celebrate Hanukkah, and 2% celebrate Kwanzaa.

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

