Happy New Year!

Wishing everyone a happy new year! 🎉🎊🎈Hopefully 2017 will bring lots of new opportunities and surprises.

Obviously New Years resolutions don’t go far…but we might as well say them to make ourselves feel more accomplished. This year I am resolving to write more posts, do more bullet journaling, and stretch (for dance) every day.

Yeah, that last one is probably not going to happen, unfortunately 😅  But I will definitely try and post pictures of my new bullet journal layout and some more bullet journaling tips!

I do apologize for the lack of photos on my blog. Especially for my recipe posts, I try to add pictures that I have taken on my iPhone (which is a 4). Sometimes my email is laggy and I can’t send the pictures to myself, which means that I can’t post them on my blog. So I do end up using photos off of the internet for most of my posts.

2016 was a fun year. In the span of 365 days, we managed to come up with quite some interesting trends, songs, books, movies, etc. Without people to come up with/create these wonderful things, our days wouldn’t be the same. So thank you to everybody who made 2016 awesome.

In the meantime, I wish you a happy 2017!

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

