Back from Vacation

Hello everyone!

I recently came back from a week of vacation in Costa Rica, so I apologize for the lack of posts. I know that most of my recent posts have been announcements, but I will definitely post more in other categories soon.

If you would like to suggest a topic that you want me to post about, click on the Contact tab at the top of the page and fill out the comment box with your suggestion. I highly appreciate all suggestions!

Next, as some of you may know, my friend Coral has a blog called Bullets and Ballet, which focuses on bullet journaling, dance, reading, lifestyle, etc. However, recently she deleted the blog and created a new one: Write to the Pointe. Go check it out to see her new content:)

That’s all for the announcements today. Hopefully I’ll see you soon on my next post!

 

One thought on “Back from Vacation

Leave a Reply

