New LIFE HACKS Page

Hello everyone!

If you haven’t already, make sure to check out my new Life Hacks page. You can either search for it, or find it by clicking the Inspiration tab. Or, actually, you could just click right here!

Life Hack #1: Pouring Cupcake Batter or Making Cookies the Same Size

Life Hack #2: No Compass? No Problem.

Life Hack #3: Wrapping the Whole Sandwich in Aluminum Foil

If you would like to suggest a life hack, or any other topic you would like me to write about, please make sure to contact me by clicking on the Contact tab. I appreciate all suggestions!

Another announcement that I would like to make is about a new blog by my friend Meridith Lee, at All But Everywhere. If you enjoy adventures, more life hacks, and traveling, make sure to check out Meridith’s website.

For more baking, try visiting Cooking With a WallflowerThe not so Creative Cook, Kind State of Mind, and Sarah’s Little Kitchen.

You may have also noticed that I added another category, Languages. Unfortunately there are no posts under that category right now. I am not sure whether I want to start up with teaching languages, or not, so I’ll keep you updated with any new changes.

Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “New LIFE HACKS Page

  1. I am really looking forward to the “Life Hacks” page, especially since I am quite #alreadyproblematic. Can’t wait to see the new additions to your blog, especially if that new language page gets some additions.

    Like

Leave a Reply

