Let’s Write a Book Together!

Happy Monday everyone!

I know the beginning of the week is usually a slump, so here’s a smile to make your day better.

 

Image source: simpleicon.com

I want to share an idea that I had with you guys, especially since many of you enjoy my Writing posts. I know there are many other bloggers who write book series on their blogs, and I think that it would be very fun to write my own series on Peaches and Pastries.

I would appreciate it a lot if you wrote in the comments (or sent a message by going to the Contact tab) about any book ideas that you have. Of course you can also contribute any character/place names too, or any other ideas that you would like to share. I can definitely credit ideas in the series.

Thank you so much for your suggestions!

-Kat

 

 

4 thoughts on “Let’s Write a Book Together!

Leave a Reply

